Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Daniel Mr. Daniel
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

KTL, KINDWIN

AccueilListe de Produits Rideau de cielRideau de ciel commercial de niveau moyen-basÉcrans publicitaires à vendre

Écrans publicitaires à vendre

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T
Incoterm:
FOB,CIF
Min. Order:
50㎡
Delivery Time:
35 Days
Transportation:
Ocean
Port:
Huanggang Port Control Point,Man Kam To,
Share:
  • Description du produit
Overview
Product Attributes

ModèleSky Curtian 12S-T(V)

marqueKTL

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Détails d'emballageBoite en bois

transportOcean

Lieu d'origineShenzhen

Certificats CE ,3C

Code SH8531200000

HafenHuanggang Port Control Point,Man Kam To,

Type de paiementL/C,T/T

IncotermFOB,CIF

Délai de livraison35 jours

Emballage & livraison
Type de colis:
Boite en bois

Écran LED facile à installer et écran de grille LED étanche ultra-mince et léger


Panneaux d'affichage à LED à grille, série Sky Curtain, avec les caractéristiques du produit:


Capacité de dissipation thermique:

Lancé à l'intérieur. Les produits d'extérieur sont tous en aluminium avec un design creux. Le profilé en aluminium a des propriétés anti-chaleur. La conception creuse permet à la chaleur de s'évaporer rapidement.

 

Niveau IP66 étanche:
Pour les produits d'extérieur, les qualités imperméables de la série Sky Curtain, des panneaux d'affichage à LED Grille, des écrans de ciel et des écrans de barre lumineuse qui ont été lancés répondent tous aux normes de l'industrie et peuvent résister à un trempage à long terme par la pluie.


Armoire mince et légère:
Les produits lancés sont tous conçus avec légèreté et finesse pour réduire le poids des produits, réduire la pression sur le corps du bâtiment et réduire les risques naturels externes.

 

Belle apparence:
L'apparence des produits lancés est une avancée très esthétique et technologique. Le concepteur a un style de conception unique avec de nombreuses années d'expérience dans la conception de produits, des formes non standard ou spéciales peuvent également être personnalisées.

 

Luminosité:
En termes de luminosité, la R&D s'est concentrée sur les exigences de haute luminosité du marché. Même l'écran est exposé à un éclairage puissant, la qualité de l'image peut toujours être limpide et la luminosité peut être ajustée de manière flexible par un logiciel en fonction des changements environnementaux.

 

Installation facile:
Il peut être installé et entretenu rapidement, et peut être effectué par une seule personne, sans grimper, s'accroupir, se soulever ou se tenir debout. Fondamentalement, il peut être complété sans un professionnel et aucune structure en acier excessive n'est également requise.

 

Les panneaux d'affichage à LED de grille, série Sky Curtain, sont largement utilisés à l'extérieur. Généralement, ils sont couramment utilisés dans un projet d'écran relativement grand, ce qui est plus rentable que les autres écrans traditionnels, avec un poids léger, une transparence élevée, une bonne étanchéité et d'autres avantages. Panneaux d'affichage à LED Grille, série Sky Curtain, comme son nom l'indique, ils font également référence à un nouveau type d'écran d'affichage en forme de grille composé de barres lumineuses très populaire ces dernières années, il a également un autre nom d'écran de barre lumineuse. En raison de sa forme creuse et de format grille, les gens de l'industrie l'appellent également écran grille, écran creux, écran à barre lumineuse, etc. Ce type d'écran d'affichage est principalement utilisé dans les murs extérieurs, les murs-rideaux en verre, les toits de bâtiments, l'artillerie extérieure, les ascenseurs touristiques, etc.



Transparent High-density Screen



La série T de Sky Curtain 12S-T (V) est constituée de panneaux d'affichage LED à grille avec une haute transparence et une haute résolution, particulièrement adaptés aux bâtiments de faible hauteur. L'emballage des LED est SMD, avec une luminosité élevée de 6500 Nits et des caractéristiques de transparence élevées jusqu'à 24%, et les angles de vision horizontaux et verticaux et les angles de vision verticaux sont jusqu'à 140 °, ce qui apporte une expérience visuelle plus large. La densité physique atteint 6400 pixels / ㎡, le pas de pixel n'est que de 12,5 mm et il a un taux de rafraîchissement élevé de 1920 Hz, mais la consommation d'énergie moyenne n'est que de 240 watts / ㎡. Le plus important est que le niveau de protection avant et arrière soit IP66, imperméable et coupe-vent, stable et résistant au froid. Les panneaux d'affichage à LED Grille, série Sky Curtain, sont tous applicables à une application environnementale tous temps.

 

Groupes de Produits : Rideau de ciel > Rideau de ciel commercial de niveau moyen-bas

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *À:
    Mr. Daniel
  • *message:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Daniel

Mr. Daniel

SEND INQUIRY

  • Numéro De Téléphone:

    86--84675199

  • Fax:

    86--00852-24131786

  • E-mail:

    daniel@kindwin.com

Accueil

Product

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Daniel Mr. Daniel
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

KTL, KINDWIN

HomeProductsSky CurtainMiddle-low Level Commercial Sky CurtainAdvertising Screens for Sale
Advertising Screens for Sale
Advertising Screens for Sale
  • Advertising Screens for Sale
  • Advertising Screens for Sale

Advertising Screens for Sale

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Min. Order: 50㎡
    Delivery Time: 35 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: Sky Curtian 12S-T(V)

Tube Chip Color: Full Color

Pixel Configuration: 1R, 1G, 1B

Display Function: Video Display

Display Type: LED Video Display

Certification: CCC

Horizontal Viewing Angle:140°: Vertical Viewing Angle:140°

IP Rating Front ,rear:IP66: Max Power Consumption:700Watt/M²

Pixels Per Square Meter:6400Pixels/M²: Physical Pitch:12.5/12.5mm

Panel Size:500(W)x1000(H)x68.5(D)mm: Brightness:6500nits

Transparency Rate:24%: LED Type:SMD

Additional Info

Packaging: Wooden box

Brand: KTL

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: Shenzhen

Certificate: CE ,3C

HS Code: 8531200000

Port: Huanggang Port Control Point,Man Kam To,

Product Description

Easy to install led display and ultra-thin lightweight outdoor waterproof Led Grille Screen


Grille LED Display Panels, Sky Curtain Series, with product features:


Heat dissipation capacity:

Launched indoors. Outdoor products are all made of aluminum with a hollow design. The aluminum profile has anti-heat properties. The hollow design allows the heat to be evaporated quickly.

Waterproof IP66 level:
For outdoor products, the waterproof grades of Sky Curtain Series, Grille LED Display Panels, sky screens, and light bar screens that have been launched all meet industry standards and can withstand long-term rain soaking.


Thin and light cabinet:
The products launched are all designed with lightness and thinness to reduce the weight of the products, reduce the pressure on the building body, and reduce the external natural risks.

Beautiful appearance:
Appearance of the products launched is very aesthetic and technological advance. The designer has a unique design style with many years of product design experience, non-standard or special shapes can be customized as well.

Brightness:
In terms of brightness, R&D has been focusing on high-brightness requirements in the market. Even the screen is exposed to strong lighting, the image quality can still be crystal clear, and the brightness can be flexibly adjusted by software according to environmental changes.

Easy installation:
It can be installed and maintained quickly, and can be performed by a single person, without climbing, squatting, lifting, or standing upright. Basically, it can be completed without a professional person, and there is no excessive steel structure required as well.

Grille LED Display Panels, Sky Curtain Series, are widely used outdoors. Generally, they are commonly used in a relatively large screen project, which is more cost-effective than other traditional displays, with light weight, high transparency, good waterproof and other advantages. Grille LED Display Panels, Sky Curtain Series, as its name implies, they also refer to a new type of grid-shaped display screen made up of light bars that is very popular in recent years, it also has another name of light bar screen. Because of its shape is hollow and grid format, people in the industry also call it grid screen, hollow screen, light bar screen and so on. This type of display screen is mainly used in outdoor walls, Glass Curtain walls, building roofs, Outdoor artillery, sightseeing elevators, etc.



Transparent High-density Screen



The T series of Sky Curtain 12S-T(V) is Grille LED Display Panels with highly transparent and also high-resolution, particularly suitable for low-rise buildings. The LED packaging is SMD, with high brightness of 6500Nits, and high transparency characteristics up to 24%, and the horizontal and vertical viewing angles and vertical viewing angles are up to 140°, which brings a larger viewing angle visual experience. The physical density reaches 6400Pixels/㎡, the pixel pitch is only 12.5mm, and it has a high refresh rate of 1920Hz, but the average power consumption is only 240Watt/㎡. The most important thing is that both the front and rear protection level is IP66, waterproof and windproof, stable, and cold resistance. Grille LED Display Panels, Sky Curtain Series, are all applicable to all-weather environmental application.

Looking for ideal Transparent High-density Screen Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Led Display Screen are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Outdoor Led Video Display Panel. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Sky Curtain > Middle-low Level Commercial Sky Curtain

Email to this supplier
  • DanielMr. Daniel
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Daniel

Mr. Daniel

SEND INQUIRY

  • Tel:

    86--84675199

  • Fax:

    86--00852-24131786

  • E-mail:

    daniel@kindwin.com

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry