Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Daniel Mr. Daniel
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

KTL, KINDWIN

Kindwin Technology (H.K.) Limited
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовНебесный занавесНебесный занавес среднего и низкого уровня для коммерческих помещенийРекламные экраны для продажи

Рекламные экраны для продажи

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T
Incoterm:
FOB,CIF
Min. Order:
50㎡
Delivery Time:
35 Days
Transportation:
Ocean
Port:
Huanggang Port Control Point,Man Kam To,
Share:
  • Описание продукта
Overview
Product Attributes

МодельSky Curtian 12S-T(V)

маркаKTL

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Подробности УпаковкиДеревянная коробка

транспортOcean

Место происхожденияШэньчжэнь

Сертификаты CE ,3C

Код ТН ВЭД8531200000

ПортHuanggang Port Control Point,Man Kam To,

Вид оплатыL/C,T/T

IncotermFOB,CIF

Срок поставки35 дней

Packaging & Delivery
Package Type:
Деревянная коробка

Простой в установке светодиодный дисплей и ультратонкий легкий уличный водонепроницаемый светодиодный экран с решеткой


Светодиодные экранные панели с решеткой, серия Sky Curtain, с характеристиками продукта:


Мощность рассеивания тепла:

Запускается в закрытом помещении. Все товары Outdoor сделаны из алюминия с полой конструкцией. Алюминиевый профиль обладает жаропрочными свойствами. Полая конструкция позволяет быстро испарять тепло.

 

Уровень водонепроницаемости IP66:
Что касается наружной продукции, то водонепроницаемые классы Sky Curtain Series, решетчатые светодиодные панели дисплея, небесные экраны и экраны световых полос, которые были выпущены на рынок, соответствуют отраслевым стандартам и могут выдерживать длительное воздействие дождя.


Тонкий и легкий шкаф:
Все выпускаемые продукты отличаются легкостью и тонкостью, чтобы уменьшить вес продуктов, уменьшить давление на строительный корпус и уменьшить внешние естественные риски.

 

Красивый внешний вид:
Внешний вид выпускаемой продукции - это очень эстетичный и технологический прогресс. Дизайнер обладает уникальным стилем дизайна с многолетним опытом проектирования изделий, нестандартные или особые формы также могут быть изменены.

 

Яркость:
Что касается яркости, исследования и разработки были сосредоточены на требованиях рынка к высокой яркости. Даже экран подвергается сильному освещению, качество изображения остается кристально чистым, а яркость можно гибко регулировать с помощью программного обеспечения в соответствии с изменениями окружающей среды.

 

Простая установка:
Его можно быстро установить и обслуживать, и его может выполнять один человек, не взбираясь, не приседая, не поднимаясь или не вставая. В принципе, это может быть выполнено без участия специалиста, и при этом не требуется чрезмерной стальной конструкции.

 

Решетки для светодиодных экранов серии Sky Curtain широко используются на открытом воздухе. Как правило, они обычно используются в проектах с относительно большими экранами, которые более рентабельны, чем другие традиционные дисплеи, с легким весом, высокой прозрачностью, хорошей водонепроницаемостью и другими преимуществами. Светодиодные панели с решеткой, серия Sky Curtain, как следует из названия, они также относятся к новому типу экранов в форме решетки, состоящему из световых полос, который очень популярен в последние годы, а также имеет другое название экрана со световыми полосами. Из-за того, что он имеет полую форму и формат сетки, люди в отрасли также называют его сетчатым экраном, полым экраном, экраном с световой полосой и так далее. Этот тип экрана дисплея в основном используется в наружных стенах, стеклянных навесных стенах, крышах зданий, уличной артиллерии, экскурсионных лифтах и ​​т. Д.



Transparent High-density Screen



Серия T Sky Curtain 12S-T (V) - это решетчатые светодиодные дисплейные панели с высокой прозрачностью и высоким разрешением, особенно подходящие для малоэтажных зданий. Светодиодный корпус SMD, с высокой яркостью 6500 нит и высокими характеристиками прозрачности до 24%, а углы обзора по горизонтали и вертикали и углы обзора по вертикали составляют до 140 °, что обеспечивает больший угол обзора. Физическая плотность достигает 6400 пикселей /, шаг пикселя составляет всего 12,5 мм, и у него высокая частота обновления 1920 Гц, но средняя потребляемая мощность составляет всего 240 Вт /. Самое главное, чтобы уровень защиты как спереди, так и сзади был IP66, водо- и ветрозащитный, устойчивый и морозостойкий. Решетчатые светодиодные дисплейные панели серии Sky Curtain подходят для любых погодных условий.

 

Группа Продуктов : Небесный занавес > Небесный занавес среднего и низкого уровня для коммерческих помещений

Письмо этому поставщику
  • *к:
    Mr. Daniel
  • *сообщение:
    Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Daniel

Mr. Daniel

SEND INQUIRY

  • Номер Телефона :

    86--84675199

  • Fax:

    86--00852-24131786

  • E-mail:

    daniel@kindwin.com

Главная

Phone

О Компании

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Daniel Mr. Daniel
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

KTL, KINDWIN

HomeProductsSky CurtainMiddle-low Level Commercial Sky CurtainAdvertising Screens for Sale
Advertising Screens for Sale
Advertising Screens for Sale
  • Advertising Screens for Sale
  • Advertising Screens for Sale

Advertising Screens for Sale

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Min. Order: 50㎡
    Delivery Time: 35 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: Sky Curtian 12S-T(V)

Tube Chip Color: Full Color

Pixel Configuration: 1R, 1G, 1B

Display Function: Video Display

Display Type: LED Video Display

Certification: CCC

Horizontal Viewing Angle:140°: Vertical Viewing Angle:140°

IP Rating Front ,rear:IP66: Max Power Consumption:700Watt/M²

Pixels Per Square Meter:6400Pixels/M²: Physical Pitch:12.5/12.5mm

Panel Size:500(W)x1000(H)x68.5(D)mm: Brightness:6500nits

Transparency Rate:24%: LED Type:SMD

Additional Info

Packaging: Wooden box

Brand: KTL

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: Shenzhen

Certificate: CE ,3C

HS Code: 8531200000

Port: Huanggang Port Control Point,Man Kam To,

Product Description

Easy to install led display and ultra-thin lightweight outdoor waterproof Led Grille Screen


Grille LED Display Panels, Sky Curtain Series, with product features:


Heat dissipation capacity:

Launched indoors. Outdoor products are all made of aluminum with a hollow design. The aluminum profile has anti-heat properties. The hollow design allows the heat to be evaporated quickly.

Waterproof IP66 level:
For outdoor products, the waterproof grades of Sky Curtain Series, Grille LED Display Panels, sky screens, and light bar screens that have been launched all meet industry standards and can withstand long-term rain soaking.


Thin and light cabinet:
The products launched are all designed with lightness and thinness to reduce the weight of the products, reduce the pressure on the building body, and reduce the external natural risks.

Beautiful appearance:
Appearance of the products launched is very aesthetic and technological advance. The designer has a unique design style with many years of product design experience, non-standard or special shapes can be customized as well.

Brightness:
In terms of brightness, R&D has been focusing on high-brightness requirements in the market. Even the screen is exposed to strong lighting, the image quality can still be crystal clear, and the brightness can be flexibly adjusted by software according to environmental changes.

Easy installation:
It can be installed and maintained quickly, and can be performed by a single person, without climbing, squatting, lifting, or standing upright. Basically, it can be completed without a professional person, and there is no excessive steel structure required as well.

Grille LED Display Panels, Sky Curtain Series, are widely used outdoors. Generally, they are commonly used in a relatively large screen project, which is more cost-effective than other traditional displays, with light weight, high transparency, good waterproof and other advantages. Grille LED Display Panels, Sky Curtain Series, as its name implies, they also refer to a new type of grid-shaped display screen made up of light bars that is very popular in recent years, it also has another name of light bar screen. Because of its shape is hollow and grid format, people in the industry also call it grid screen, hollow screen, light bar screen and so on. This type of display screen is mainly used in outdoor walls, Glass Curtain walls, building roofs, Outdoor artillery, sightseeing elevators, etc.



Transparent High-density Screen



The T series of Sky Curtain 12S-T(V) is Grille LED Display Panels with highly transparent and also high-resolution, particularly suitable for low-rise buildings. The LED packaging is SMD, with high brightness of 6500Nits, and high transparency characteristics up to 24%, and the horizontal and vertical viewing angles and vertical viewing angles are up to 140°, which brings a larger viewing angle visual experience. The physical density reaches 6400Pixels/㎡, the pixel pitch is only 12.5mm, and it has a high refresh rate of 1920Hz, but the average power consumption is only 240Watt/㎡. The most important thing is that both the front and rear protection level is IP66, waterproof and windproof, stable, and cold resistance. Grille LED Display Panels, Sky Curtain Series, are all applicable to all-weather environmental application.

Looking for ideal Transparent High-density Screen Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Led Display Screen are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Outdoor Led Video Display Panel. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Sky Curtain > Middle-low Level Commercial Sky Curtain

Email to this supplier
  • DanielMr. Daniel
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Daniel

Mr. Daniel

SEND INQUIRY

  • Tel:

    86--84675199

  • Fax:

    86--00852-24131786

  • E-mail:

    daniel@kindwin.com

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry